National Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Abdul Latif Ahmad (USM) – chlatif@usm.my

Prof. Dr. Afidah Abdul Rahim (USM) – afidah@usm.my

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail (UTM) – afauzi@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Sazali Hamzah (UiTM)  – asazali@salam.uitm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Azlina Harun @ Kamaruddin (USM) – chazlina@usm.my

Prof. Dr. Madzlan Aziz (UTM) – madzlan@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Mashitah Mohd Yusoff (UMP) – mashitah@ump.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Misni Misran – misni@um.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd Basyaruddin Abdul Rahman (UPM) – basya@upm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kassim (UKM) – mb_kassim@ukm.my

Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim (UTM) – wanaini@kimia.fs.utm.my

 

Central Working Committee

Immediate Past Chair:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lim Jit Kang – chjitkangl@usm.my

Chair:

Dr. Mohd Bakri Bakar – bakri@kimia.fs.utm.my

Co-Chair:

Dr. Lee Hooi Ling – hllee@usm.my

Secretary:

Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abdul Wahab firdausw@utm.my

Assistant Secretary:

Dr. Hasrinah Hasbullah – hasrinah@petroleum.utm.my

Treasurer:

Dr. Nur Hasyareeda Hassan – syareeda@ukm.edu.my

Assistant Treasurer:

Dr. Mohd Sukor Su’ait – mohdsukor@ukm.edu.my

IT Manager:

Dr. Hasmerya Maarof – hasmerya@kimia.fs.utm.my

Assistant IT Manager:

Dr. Nurul Izzaty Hassan – drizz@ukm.edu.my

Director of Industrial Linkage:

Dr. Kuah Yong Cheun – kuahyongcheun@petronas.com.my

Director of Central Branch:

Dr. Fathilah Ali (IIUM)- fathilah@iium.edu.my

Director of Northern Branch:

Dr. Leo Choe Peng (USM) – chcpleo@usm.my

Director of Southern Branch:

Dr. Mohd Kamaruddin Abd Hamid (UTM) – kamaruddin@cheme.utm.my

Auditor:

Dr. Muntaz Abu Bakar – muntaz@ukm.edu.my