Regional Representatives

Members at the ACS Malaysia Chapter 2020 Annual General Meeting held at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Regional Representatives

Director of Industrial Linkage

Northern Region: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leo Choe Peng 

Southern Region: Dr. Lau Woei Jye 

Director of Outreach Program

Northern Region: Dr. Shangeetha Ganesan

Southern Region: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton binti Abdul Majid 

Director of Student Activity

Northern Region: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Low Siew Chun

Central Region: Asst. Prof. Dr. Fathilah Ali 

Southern Region: Dr. Syafiqah Saidin 

Sarawak: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen Shen 

Institutional Representative

University Coordinating Officer

Universiti Teknologi Petronas: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cecilia Devi Wilfred

Universiti Sains Malaysia: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Derek Chan Juinn Chieh 

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia: Dr. Nur Hasyareeda Hassan

Universiti Malaya: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vannajan Lee 

Universiti Malaysia Perlis: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ong Hui Lin 

Monash University Malaysia: Dr. Irene Ling 

International Medical University: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ooi Ing Hong

Taylor’s University: Dr. Mah Siau Hui 

Sunway University: Dr. Jane Gew Lai Ti 

ACS members who wish to be representatives for their respective institutions are always welcomed.
Requests may be made via our current Chair, Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abdul Wahab.

Share on: