Regional Committee Members and Institutional Representatives

Central Branch

Director: Dr. Fathilah Ali– fathilah@iium.edu.my

Committee Members:

  1. Dr. Siti Aminah Mohd Noor – s.aminah@upnm.edu.my
  2. Dr. Eric Chan Wei Chiang – chanwc@ucsiuniversity.edu.my
  3. Dr. Ing Hong Ooi – inghong_ooi@imu.edu.my
  4. Dr. Mah Siau Hui- siauhui.mah@taylors.edu.my
  5. Dr. Nurul Huda Abdul Karim – nurulhuda@ukm.edu.my
  6. Dr. Ruzniza Ahmad Zawawi – ruzniza@upm.edu.my
  7. Dr. Rozie Sarip – rozie@um.edu.my

 

Northern Branch

Director: Dr. Leo Choe Peng – chcpleo@usm.my

Committee Members:

  1. Prof. Ir. Dr. Srimala Sreekantan – srimala@usm.my
  2. Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahman Mohamed– chrahman@usm.my
  3. Dr. Derek Chan Juinn Chieh – chderekchan@usm.my
  4. Dr. Anita Ramli – anita_ramli@petronas.com.my
  5. Dr. Neo Kian Eang – neoke@utar.edu.my
  6. Dr. Low Siew Chun – chsclow@usm.my
  7. Dr. Cecilia Devi Wilfred – cecili@petronas.com.my

 

Southern Branch

Director: Dr. Mohd Kamaruddin Abd Hamid – kamaruddin@cheme.utm.my

Committee Members:

  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Abdul Majid – zaiton@kimia.fs.utm.my
  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainab Ramli – zainab@kimia.fs.utm.my
  3. Dr. Shajarahtunnur Jamil – shajarah@utm.my
  4. Dr. Norazana Ibrahim – norazana@utm.my
  5. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam – niknizam@fbb.utm.my
  6. Dr. Mohd Hafiz Dzarfan Othman– hafiz@petroleum.utm.my
  7. Dr. Syafiqah Saidin – syafiqahs@utm.my

 

Institutional Representative

Dr. Ong Hui Lin – hlong@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Lim Yau Yan – lim.yau.yan@monash.edu
Prof. Dr. Saifuddin Nomanbhay- saifuddin@uniten.edu.my
Dr. Chan Yen San- chanyensan@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Hashmi- mihashmi@ums.edu.my
Mr. Ong Chin Hin- chinhin@penchem.com
Dr. Norizah Sarbon- norizah@umt.edu.my